More Happy Clients

Catherine believes that if you are going to do something, you do it properly and never cut corners. This total commitment has resulted consistently in record sale prices and premium rental prices.

LEASED

5/4 Gundah Road Mount Kuring-gai

Commercial – warehouse/office

$24,199.92 per annum + outgoings

27th April 2021

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY

27th April 2021

Hi Catherine,

I would like to send you an enormous thank you for your help and expertise in managing the leasing of my commercial unit in Mount Kuring-gai.

From the start, you reassured me that you would get the ‘right’ tenant for me, and I believe you have certainly succeeded in doing so.

With your positive attitude and bright bubbly personality it has been an absolute pleasure working with you.

Thank you again.

Wayne

LEASED

4/9 Dangar Road Brooklyn

$340 per week

26th February 2021

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

26th February 2021

To Whom It May Concern,

I, Yelena Fayn, of 4/9 Dangar Road, Brooklyn, NSW 2083, do confirm that my Managing Agent is Catherine Lenthen.

I have known Catherine for 8 months and I am extremely happy with the services she provides.

Every request I have gets Catherine’s immediate attention, and all my issues are resolved in no time.

Not only is she the best manager but also she is a very nice person, easy to approach and attentive to my needs.

I feel Catherine is more a friend of mine than an official.

Regards,

Yelena

LEASED

11/34-36 Brickfield Street North Parramatta

$395 per week

27th January 2021

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

27th January 2021

Dear Catherine,

We’ve experienced nothing but exceptional quality and professionalism in how you’ve managed all business regarding our lease. You were always prompt in responding to our queries and handled matters with admirable aptness. You’re a gem in the real estate business and we’re forever grateful to have had you as our agent over this difficult period of time. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking to rent, buy or sell!

A 5/5 for you!

Warm Regards,

Luisa and Paul

LEASED

8/9 Dangar Road Brooklyn

$650 per week

14th March 2020

6/9 Dangar Road Brooklyn

$450 per week

29th May 2020

7/9 Dangar Road Brooklyn

$430 per week

28th July 2020

2/9 Dangar Road Brooklyn

$450 per week

2nd September 2020

5/9 Dangar Road Brooklyn

$500 per week

5th September 2020

4/9 Dangar Road Brooklyn

$340 per week

21st September 2020

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

23rd September 2020

To whom it may concern,

Since 2013, I, Mary Erling, have owned seven apartments including apartments 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8/9 Dangar Road Brooklyn NSW 2083.

Up until last year, I managed the rentals of my 7 apartments, SP722367. In 2020, I transferred the management of all of my apartments to Catherine Lenthen at Catherine’s Real Estate.

I have known Catherine Lenthen for nearly 10 years outside of business and since then, Catherine has been leasing and managing my apartments for me. I am so impressed with Catherine’s dedication, commitment, phenomenal results and her personalised service. Additionally, my tenants have told me that she does an excellent job managing my apartments, which I knew she would.

I recommend Catherine Lenthen to whomever she is dealing with in business and I cannot speak highly enough of her and the honourable way in which she conducts her boutique real estate business.

Yours faithfully,

Mary (Mae) Erling

LEASED

33/10-12 Northcote Road
Hornsby
$410 per week
11th July 2020

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

11th July 2020

Dear Catherine,

You are an amazing, wonderful person and an absolutely exceptional real estate agent.

We first met 8 years ago through a friend’s property sale. Unbeknown to me, we would cross paths nearly a decade later.

As you know Catherine, I had an abysmal experience with a very well known real estate agent in Hornsby. There was little communication, professionalism and a clear lack of care or customer service.

When we first met I was feeling quite anxious and stressed amidst the COVID environment. Your calm and nurturing energy quickly transformed my nerves into confidence and optimism.

You listened to me every step of the way, and clearly communicated absolutely everything to me – which I loved.

You organised the entire renovation for my apartment with your trusted tradespeople.

You communicated immediately on every point that I needed to know.

Your follow up was impeccable and faultless.

And finally to the RESULT. After the renovations were complete, you leased the property within 5 days of the listing!! You also increased the rental price by 5% and negotiated an earlier tenancy start date.

No words can describe your calibre and experience.

Thank you again Catherine!

Regards

Rina Ahluwalia

LEASED

8/9 Dangar Road
Brooklyn
$650 per week
16th March 2020

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

16th March 2020

Dear Catherine,

My fiancé and I would like to thank Catherine Lenthen for the efficient way she dealt with our rental application and approval of our new apartment. We found Catherine to be extremely professional and helpful with all aspects of the process from the initial viewing of property to the completion of lease contracts.

She was informative and generous with her time showing us the apartment and familiarising us with the surrounding area. I would highly recommend Catherine’s Real Estate and wish her every success in the future.

Kind Regards,

Pat and Siobhan

LEASED

606/3-11 Orara Street
Waitara
$560 per week
8th May 2019

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

8th May 2019

Dear Catherine,

Catherine had been managing the rental of our daughter’s unit for the last 2 years and carried out regular inspections ensuring the tenancy was all in order.

When we decided to sell the unit, she took on the task at a time when the market was starting to toughen and a number of new developments offered competing properties. Although the market declined even further, she remained focused on getting appointments and views, finally selling the property for a fair price in a smooth transaction.

This is the second sale Catherine has achieved for us and we have no hesitation in recommending her services.

John and Janet

LEASED

32/319-323 Peats Ferry Road
Asquith
$530 per week
4th December 2019

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

8th December 2019

Dear Catherine,

I can honestly say that Catherine Lenthen is a true professional in what she does. She is also a lovely individual that is very easy to get along with. She goes out of her way with everything to make it work and make you a very happy client. She truly exceeded my expectations in all areas, she is a great attention to detail and she will keep you updated with what’s happening with your property.

I didn’t expect to have rented my unit out in this very competitive market, and with the price I got. There is only one person that I have to say thank you to and that is you Catherine. Thank you for renting my apartment out in two weeks and the price you got me was awesome!

Thank you for your true professionalism in everything you do.

If anyone is looking to rent or sell a house/apartment with an agent, I would definitely recommend Catherine’s Real Estate for sure. Thank you once again.

Arthur

11 Orara St Waitara

LEASED

606/3-11 Orara Street
Waitara
$560 per week
11th November 2018

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

11th November 2018

We appointed Catherine to manage our rental property in Waitara some 18 months ago. She was keen and motivated to find us a tenant and kept on top of the whole rental process with regular inspection visits etc. We have no hesitation in recommending her services.

Janet & John

Paling Street Thornleigh

LEASED

29 Paling Street
Thornleigh
$720 per week
20th April 2018

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

20th April 2018

Hi Catherine,

Thank you very much for leasing our property again. I am really impressed by your service.

In the last 4 years our property always has quality tenants, with minimum gap time under your management. You always communicate with us effectively and deal with all matters in a professional way, including pre-screening tenants, undertaking the regular check on the property and liaison with tenants and us for minor maintenance.

Your service is highly recommended.

Regards,

Joanna and An

CHANGE OF MANAGING AGENT
NO ADVERTISING
NO PHOTOGRAPHY

LEASED

11/34-36 Brickfield Street
North Parramatta
$495 per week
21st May 2018

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

21st May 2018

Dear Catherine,

Catherine assisted one of her clients in selling me a property in Turramurra towards the end of 2013. It was a smooth transaction for all, and we have all kept in contact since.

Coincidentally, one of our chats occurred around the time I was having issues with a managing agent that I used to look after my investment property in North Parramatta. With no pressure, Catherine talked me through the process of changing Managing Agents.

Since then, now that Catherine is managing my investment property, I have had no issues from my tenants and the rent is paid on time.

During the most recent routine inspection that Catherine conducted, the tenants flagged to Catherine that another resident in the complex was excessively loud and Catherine is currently going above and beyond with the managing agency of that unit to resolve the issue.

I would happily recommend Catherine Lenthen to anyone looking to sell or manage their property!

Luke

LEASED

5/5 Maxim Street
West Ryde
$480 per week
9th September 2016

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

9th September 2016

Dear Catherine,

After we bought our property 5/5 Maxim Street West Ryde and were looking for a managing agent, we were referred to you by one of our friends whose property you manage as well.

We are grateful to have Ms Lenthen to look after our property for more than 3 years. She is always proactive, professional and helpful. She has offered heaps of constructive advice throughout the leasing period.

If not for wanting to move into our property, we will certainly extend her service with us.

Connie and Ed

LEASED

11a Parkland Place
Thornleigh
$450 per week
21st November 2015

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

21st November 2015

To My Agent Catherine,

Catherine managed for lease 1 of my properties 11a Parkland Place Thornleigh before she sold it. This was a new granny flat that I had built behind the house that I was renovating.

She got a tenant in straight away, the rent was paid on time and she did regular routine inspections ensuring my property was well looked after. I had total peace of mind that my property was in good hands.

We look forward to doing business with her again.

I highly recommend Catherine to anyone thinking of selling or leasing their property.

All the best,

Lee

LEASED

32 Ingram Road
Wahroonga
$850 per week
3rd July 2015

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

5th August 2016

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to be able to write this reference for Catherine Lenthen, Principal and Director of Catherine Lenthen Real Estate. I have known Catherine professionally since April 2015.

In June 2015, my wife and I considered Catherine as the managing agent (as well as other agents) for our rental property. We initially had some reservations due to Catherine being a ‘lone operator’ so to speak, and not having the ‘back up’ of other staff to assist. However, we were impressed with her enthusiasm and in hindsight, the ‘lone operator’ concerns were unfounded.

Catherine is a professional in her field. We found that she was thorough and attentive to detail, prompt and punctual in her dealings and communication and our time with her as our managing agent was trouble free. She is knowledgeable about the rental market and her advice always seemed to eventuate. She has a pleasant demeanour and goes about her business in a professional and courteous manner.

We had peace of mind regarding the overall management of our property and we highly recommend her to you, as someone deserving of consideration for your rental property.

I am prepared to further expand on these comments via my contact number 0419 420 453 if required.

Yours faithfully,

Sam

Looking for a property manager?

Receive a free rental appraisal from Catherine.